Resources

Virginia Tech Carilion School of Medicine
2 Riverside Circle Roanoke, Virginia 24016
www.vtc.vt.edu/
540-526-2500

Senior Dean for Student Affairs
Aubrey Knight, MD
alknight@carilionclinic.org
540-526-2514

Director of Student Affairs
Angelica Stovall, MBA, QMHP-A,C
awstoval@vt.edu
540-526-2555

Director of Academic Enrichment and Counseling Services
Emily Holt, MA
emholt@carilionclinic.org
540-526-2533

Student Affairs Manager
Elvir Berbic, MS
enberbic@carilionclinic.org
540-526-2572

Director of Enrollment Management and Registrar
Hope Reynolds, MALS
hvreynolds@carilionclinic.org
540-526-2512

Associate Director of Scholarships and Financial Aid
Autumn Learn
alearn@carilionclinic.org
540-526-2507

Librarian
Margarite Mccandless, MLS
mjmccandless@carilionclinic.org
540-526-2570

Year 3 Medical Education Coordinator
Pamela Carpenter
pcarpenter@carilionclinic.org
540-581-0245

Research Domain Manager
Lauren Harris, MS, M.Ed
ldharris2@carilionclinic.org
540-526-2503

Faculty Affairs & Interprofessionalism Manager
Joalenn Tabor tmtabor@carilionclinic.org
540-526-2085

Clinical Skills Manager
Jennifer Page
jbpage@carilionclinic.org
540-526-2509

Basic Science Manager
Adelaida Stambol
astambol@carilionclinic.org
540-526-2513

Community & Culture Manager
Carrie Knopf
cfknopf@carilionclinic.org
540-526-2526

Sr. Director of the Standardized Patient Program & Title IX Coordinator
Heidi Lane, EdD
halane@carilionclinic.org
540-526-2505

VT 4 Help
Contact for help with Hokie SPA & VT Email
https://computing.vt.edu/
540-231-4357

VT Bursars Office
http://www.bursar.vt.edu/
540-231-6277

VT Registrar
http://www.registrar.vt.edu/
540-231-6252

Carilion Clinic Technology Services Group
540-224-1599

Carilion Clinic Human Resources
800-599-2537

Visiting Student Application Service, VSAS
https://services.aamc.org/20/vsas/
202-478-9878

Electronic Residency Application Service, ERAS
https://www.aamc.org/services/eras/
202-862-6264