A huge thank you to the editorial team for the invaluable work they have done in reviewing and providing feedback on submissions for the magazine. Their insightful feedback and constructive criticism have undoubtedly contributed to the high quality of the articles, essays, and artwork featured in the publication and made it a valuable resource for all those who seek to explore the connections between creativity and healthcare.

Katherine Kane, PhD
Faculty, VTCSOM

Catherine Lavallee
Class of 2024, VTCSOM

Chloe Lessard
Class of 2025, VTCSOM

David Musick, PhD
Senior Dean for Faculty Affairs, VTCSOM

Molly O'Dell, MD, MFA
Faculty, VTCSOM

Vydia Permashwar, MBBS
Vice Chair, Pediatrics, VTCSOM

Rebekah Sayre
Class of 2023, VTCSOM

Christina Stolarchuk
Class of 2025, VTCSOM

Brian Unwin, MD
Faculty, VTCSOM

Raymond Uymatiao
Class of 2025, VTCSOM

Steven White
VT Daily Doodler