Michael F. Nolan, PhD, PT

Assistant Dean for Basic Science Education

540-526-2609
mfnolan@vt.edu
Riverside 1 Room 246

Renee LeClair, PhD

Chair, Department of Basic Science Education

540-526-2607
rleclair@vt.edu
Riverside 1 Room 241

Pamela Adams

Medical Education Manager, Basic Science Education

540-526-2601
pamela59@vt.edu
Riverside 1 Suite 202

Andrew Binks, PhD

Director, Faculty Development, Basic Science Education

540-526-2251
abinks@vt.edu
Riverside 1 Suite 200

Katherine Brown

Assistant Professor, Basic Science Education

540-526-2612
k5brown@vt.edu
Riverside 1 Room 202

Helena Carvalho, PhD

Associate Professor, Basic Science Education

540-526-1032
helena@vt.edu
Riverside 1 Room 251

Jennifer Cleveland, PharmD, MBA

Assistant Professor, Basic Science Education

540-526-2604
jennc77@vt.edu
Riverside 1 Suite 202

Apostolos Paul Dallas, MD

Assistant Professor, Internal Medicine

540-981-8180
apdallas@carilionclinic.org

Cheryl Kathleen Dorey, PhD

Professor, Basic Science Education

540-526-2605
ckdorey@vt.edu
Riverside 1 Room 242

Carol Gilbert, MD

Associate Professor, Surgery

540-526-2551
cmgilbert@carilionclinic.org
Riverside 2 M323A

Emma Huston

Medical Education Coordinator

540-526-2247
eehuston@vt.edu
Riverside 1 Room 202

David Lugar, BS

Instructor, Basic Science Education
Anatomy Lab Program Manager

540-985-8348
davidll@vt.edu
Jefferson College of Health Sciences 805

John McNamara, MPA, MS, DC

Director, Instruction - Anatomy

540-224-4443
jpmcnama@vt.edu
Riverside 1 Room 202

Elvis Pagan, MD

Assistant Professor, Internal Medicine

540-224-5170
erpagan@carilionclinic.org
Riverside 1 Suite 107

Sarah Parker

Assistant Professor, Basic Science Education

540-526-2059
separker@vt.edu
Riverside 2

Elizabeth Watson

Department Secretary

540-526-2253
e7watson@vt.edu
Riverside 1 Room 239