Tracey W. Criss, MD

Associate Dean for Clinical Science Years 3 and 4

540-981-6040
twcriss95@vt.edu
Riverside 2 M123

Tarin A. Schmidt-Dalton, MD

Associate Dean for Clinical Science and Skills, Years 1 and 2

540-526-2530
tadalton@vt.edu
Riverside 2 M347

Pamela Carpenter

Medical Education Manager - Clinical Science

540-526-2602
pcarpenter@vt.edu
Riverside 1 Suite 107

Apostolos Paul Dallas, MD

Assistant Professor, Internal Medicine

540-981-8180
apdallas@carilionclinic.org

Elvis Pagan, MD

Assistant Professor, Internal Medicine

540-224-5170
erpagan@carilionclinic.org
Riverside 1 Suite 107

Jennifer Page

Medical Education Manager - Clinical Skills Years 1 and 2

540-526-2509
jbpage@vt.edu
Riverside 2 M347A