Department Chair

Fidel A. Valea, MD

Vice Chair

Eduardo Lara-Torre, MD

Name

Contact

Robert L. Agee IV, MD

rlagee@carilionclinic.org

James N. Casey, MD

540-966-0460
jncasey1@carilionclinic.org

Larry G. Dennis, MD

540-985-9985
lgdennis@carilionclinic.org

Alexis J. DiSilvestro, MD

540-985-9985
ajdisilvestro@carilionclinic.org

Allison R. Durica, MD

ardurica@carilionclinic.org

Emily A. Evans-Hoeker, MD

eaevanshoeker@carilionclinic.org

Jorge M. Garcia, MD

540-981-2987
jmgarcia@carilionclinic.org

Sheila V. Garnica, MD

svgarnica@carilionclinic.org

Teresa R. Gibson, RN, BSN, MSN, WHNP-C

trgibson@carilionclinic.org

Jonathan L. Gleason, MD

jlgleason@carilionclinic.org

Heather O. Greer, MD

hogreer@carilionclinic.org

William J. Greer, MD

wjgreer@carilionclinic.org

John D. Hancock, MD

540-345-8559
dhancockmd@cox.net

Derek R. Holmes, DO

918-645-8296
doctor_stork@yahoo.com

David A. Iglesias, MD, MS

540-581-0160
daiglesias@carilionclinic.org

Isaiah M. Johnson, MD

imjohnson@carilionclinic.org

Natalie E. Karp, MD

540-224-6729
nekarp@carilionclinic.org

Eduardo Lara-Torre, MD

eltorre@carilionclinic.org

Elizabeth S. McCuin, MD

540-981-2987
esmccuin@carilionclinic.org

Barbara C. Moore, MD

540-904-7710
barbaracmoore22@gmail.com

Kelley Morel, MD

ksmorel@carilionclinic.org

Amanda B. Murchison, MD

540-375-4839
abmurchison@carilionclinic.org

Amanda L. Needham, MSN

540-985-8555
alneedham@carilionclinic.org

Jaclyn D. Nunziato, MS, MD

540-655-0459
jdnunziato@carilionclinic.org

Janet L. Osborne, MD

540-581-0160
jlosborne@carilionclinic.org

Melissa P. Perler, MSN, CNM

540-966-0460
mpperler@carilionclinic.org

Manjusha Sahni, MBBS

540-981-2987
msahni@carilionclinic.org

Erin J. Saks, MD

540-581-0160
ejsaks@carilionclinic.org

Kurt Stockstill, MD

kstockstill3@gmail.com

Christopher M. Sullivan, MD

cmsullivan@carilionclinic.org

Eric D. Swisher, MD

eswisher@ptow.com

Jennifer H. Turner, RN, MSN, WHNP-BC

jsturner@carilionclinic.org

Kelly M. Usrey, MS, CGC

540-224-6971
kmusrey@carilionclinic.org

Fidel A. Valea, MD

540-853-0417
favalea@carilionclinic.org

Patrice M. Weiss, MD

540-981-8672
pmweiss@carilionclinic.org

Jonas G. Wilson-Leedy, MD

jgwilsonleedy@carilionclinic.org

Co-Appointments

Samantha M. Harden, PhD

harden.samantha@vt.edu