Department Chair

Joseph Moskal, MD

Vice Chair

Thomas K. Miller, MD

Name

Contact

Peter J. Apel, MD, PhD

540-776-0213
pjapel@carilionclinic.org

Cesar J. Bravo, MD

540-725-1226
cjbravo@carilionclinic.org

Jonathan J. Carmouche, MD

540-526-1404
jjcarmouche@carilionclinic.org

Christofer C. Catterson, MD

cccatterson@carilionclinic.org

James T. Chandler, MD

540-776-0213
jtchandler@carilionclinic.org

John R. Clements, DPM

540-857-5306
jrclements@carilionclinic.org

Franco M. Coniglione, DO

fmconiglione@carilionclinic.org

Benjamin R. Coobs, MD

540-776-0213
brcoobs@carilionclinic.org

Leon N. Costa, MD

540-512-1064
lncosta@carilionclinic.org

Stephen F. Cromer Jr., DO, MS

sfcromer@carilionclinic.org

Horatiu C. Dancea, MD

hcdancea@carilionclinic.org

Corey M. Fidler, DPM

540-526-1452
cmfidler@carilionclinic.org

Jonathan A. Godin, MD, MBA

jagodin@carilionclinic.org

Hugh J. Hagan III, MD

540-776-0230
hjhagan@carilionclinic.org

Ryan N. Harris, DO

rnharris@carilionclinic.org

Christopher K. John, MD

540-512-1063
ckjohn@carilionclinic.org

Brent M. Johnson, MD

540-776-0220
bmjohnson@carilionclinic.org

Mark E. Kasmer, MD

540-725-1226
mekasmer@carilionclinic.org

Jonathan R. Maher, MD

540-731-2436
jrmaher@carilionclinic.org

John W. Mann III, MD

540-725-1226
jwmann@carilionclinic.org

Cassandra R. Mierisch, MD

540-725-1226
crmierisch@carilionclinic.org

Cay M. Mierisch, MD

540-512-1079
cmmierisch@carilionclinic.org

Thomas K. Miller, MD

540-776-0221
tkmiller@carilionclinic.org

Joseph T. Moskal, MD

540-526-1472
JTMoskal@carilionclinic.org

Jason V. Naldo, DPM

540-731-2436
jvnaldo@carilionclinic.org

Trevor M. Owen, MD

540-526-1115
tmowen@carilionclinic.org

Marc A. Platt, DPM

540-725-1226
maplatt@carilionclinic.org

David M. Prior, MD

540-725-1226
dmprior@carilionclinic.org

Robin M. Queen, PhD

540-231-3134
rmqueen@vt.edu

Jesse B. Seamon, MD

434-996-6855
jbseamon@carilionclinic.org

Thomas E. Shuler, MD

540-981-8345
teshuler@carilionclinic.org

Bertram W. Spetzler, MD

540-983-4966
spetzlerva@gmail.com

Jesse L. Stem, MD

540-725-1226
jlstem@carilionclinic.org

John R. Tuttle, MD

jrtuttle@carilionclinic.org

Michael W. Wolfe, MD

540-725-1226
mwwolfe@carilionclinic.org

Julie A. Zielinski, MD, MS

540-512-1053
jazielinski@carilionclinic.org

Co-Appointments

Anthony E. Capito, MD

aecapito@carilionclinic.org