Virginia Tech™home

Faculty

Co-Department Chair

Daniel R. Karolyi, MD, PhD

Co-Department Chair

Sam S. Nakat, MD

Name

Contact

Anmol G. Bansal, MD

agbansal@carilionclinic.org

Michael A. Bergen

mabergen@carilionclinic.org

Thomas H. Bishop, MD

540-981-7083
thbishop@carilionclinic.org

Fielding C. Fitzpatrick, DO

540-353-8186
fcfitzpatrick1@carilionclinic.org

Evelyn M. Garcia, MD

540-853-0434
emgarcia@carilionclinic.org

Michael C. Heagney, MD

mcheagney@carilionclinic.org

Lydia K. Higgs, MS, CGC

540-985-9888
lkhiggs@carilionclinic.org

Joseph A. Hughes III, MD

540-981-7083
jahughes1@carilionclinic.org

Khursheed Imam, MD

540-853-0547
kimam@carilionclinic.org

David E. Johnsen, MD

dejohnsen@carilionclinic.org

Daniel R. Karolyi, MD, PhD

540-798-3056
drkarolyi@carilionclinic.org

Eileen C. Kenny, MD

540-224-6920
eckenny@carilionclinic.org

David C.V. Keyes, MD

dckeyes@carilionclinic.org

Jackson W. Kiser, MD

540-981-7054
jwkiser@carilionclinic.org

Eric D. McLoney, MD

540-981-7083
edmcloney@carilionclinic.org

James G. Mullet, MD

540-224-6920
jgmullet@carilionclinic.org

Sam S. Nakat, MD

osnakat@carilionclinic.org

Biraj M. Patel, MD

540-981-7083
bmpatel@carilionclinic.org

Vishal M. Patel, MD

vmpatel@carilionclinic.org

Ricardo L. Riegodedios, MD

540-981-7122
rlriegodedios@carilionclinic.org

Spencer Serras, MD

540-204-7720
sserras@carilionclinic.org

Ira G. Shaywitz, MD

ishaywitz@carilionclinic.org

Alecia W. Sizemore, MD

540-224-6920
awsizemore@carilionclinic.org

John W. Steffe, MD

540-853-0547
jwsteffe@carilionclinic.org

Thomas J. Stoecker, MD

540-981-7122
tjstoecker@carilionclinic.org

Sarah L. Thomas, MD

540-981-7083
slthomas@carilionclinic.org

Ashley A. Tuttle, MD

540-981-7122
aatuttle@carilionclinic.org

John M. Wessinger, MD

540-981-7083
jmwessinger@carilionclinic.org

Kelley K. Whitmer, MD

540-981-7000
kkwhitmer@carilionclinic.org

Co-Appointments

Stephen M. LaConte, PhD

540-526-2008
slaconte@vtc.vt.edu

Andrew D. Nicholson, MD

540-492-2843
adnicholson@carilionclinic.org

Paul Yeaton, MD

540-224-5170
pyeaton@carilionclinic.org