Virginia Tech® home

Faculty

Chair

Paul R. Skolnik, MD
Professor

Vice Chair

Douglas J. Grider, MD
Associate Professor

Name

Contact

Irving C. Allen, PhD, MBA
Associate Professor

540-231-7551
icallen@vt.edu

Andrew P. Binks, PhD
Associate Professor
Experts @ VT profile

540-526-2251
abinks@vt.edu

Allison H. Bowersock, PhD
Assistant Professor

allisonbowersock@gmail.com

Donna C. Boyd, PhD
Professor

540-831-5856
doboyd@radford.edu

Helena Carvalho, PhD
Associate Professor
Experts @ VT profile

helena@vt.edu

John C. Chappell, MS, PhD
Assistant Professor

540-526-2219
JChappell@vtc.vt.edu

Jennifer L. Cleveland, PharmD, BCPS, MBA
Assistant Professor Experts @ VT profile

jennc77@vt.edu

Kimberly D. Coleman, BS
Instructor

kdcoleman@carilionclinic.org

Neha Dhungana, MD
Instructor


nehadhungana@dpapathology.com

Cheryl K. Dorey, PhD
Professor

540-526-2605
ckdorey@carilionclinic.org

Kristin B. Eden, DVM, PhD
Assistant Professor Experts @ VT profile

keden@vt.edu

Marion F. Ehrich, PhD
Professor

540-231-4938
marion@vt.edu

Kenneth Elson, Jr., MD
Assistant Professor

elson@roanoke.edu

Nathan A. Everson, PharmD
Assistant Professor

naeverson@carilionclinic.org

Rebecca J. Frazier, MS, RDN, CNSC
Instructor

540-632-3076
rjfrazier@carilionclinic.org

Joanne H. Greenawald, MD
Assistant Professor

540-526-2525
jhgreenawald@carilionclinic.org

Douglas J. Grider, MD
Associate Professor

540-581-0150
djgrider@carilionclinic.org

John D. Hancock, MD
Assistant Professor

540-345-8559
dhancockmd@cox.net

Bonnie L. Hennig-Trestman, LCSW, DSW
Assistant Professor
Experts @ VT profile

860-200-5394
DrBonnieHennigTrestman@yahoo.com

Jason A. Hoffman, PharmD
Senior Instructor

jahoffman@carilionclinic.org

Emily Holt Foerst, PhD
Assistant Professor

emily_10@vt.edu

Camron L. Johnson-Privitera, D.O.
Assistant Professor

540-344-9213
cjohnson@physicianstochildren.com

Pamela A. Keebler, BS, RDCS
Instructor

540-981-8009
pakeebler@carilionclinic.org

Bradley G. Klein, PhD
Associate Professor

540-231-7398
bklein@vt.edu

Leslie E.W. LaConte, PhD
Associate Professor

540-526-2084
leslie.laconte@vt.edu

Samy Y. Lamouille, PhD
Assistant Professor

540-526-3302
lamouils@vtc.vt.edu

David P. Lebel II, MD
Assistant Professor

dplebel@carilionclinic.org

Renée J. LeClair, PhD
Associate Professor
Experts @ VT profile

540-581-0221
rleclair@vt.edu

Elias A. Lianos, MD, PhD
Professor

540-982-2463, X. 2029
elias.lianos@va.gov

John P. McNamara, MPA, MS, DC
Associate Professor
Experts @ VT profile

540-224-4443
jpmcnamara@vt.edu

Melissa Z. Mercure, BS, MS, PhD
Senior Instructor

mzmercure@carilionclinic.org

Cassandra R. Mierisch, MD
Associate Professor

540-588-8076
saundi@vt.edu

David M. Moore, MS, DVM
Associate Professor

moored@vt.edu

Michael F. Nolan, PhD
Professor
Experts @ VT profile

540-526-2609
mfnolan@carilionclinic.org

Michael F. Pratt, MD, FACS
Senior Instructor

michaelpratt@woodstockent.com

Kristofer Rau, PhD
Assistant Professor
Experts @ VT profile

540-526-2246
krisrau@vt.edu

Kerry J. Redican, MPH, PhD
Professor

540-231-5743
kredican@vt.edu

Patrick S. Rush, DO
Assistant Professor

757-515-9564
psrush@carilionclinic.org

Laura P. Sands, PhD
Professor

540-231-9634
lsands@vt.edu

Adrienne M. Sato, BS, RDMS, RVT
Instructor

540-981-7227
amsato@carilionclinic.org

Jeannine C. Simon, MS, RDN
Instructor

540-353-6303
sjeanni@vt.edu

Paul R. Skolnik, MD
Professor

540-853-0154
paskolni@vt.edu

James W. Smyth, PhD
Associate Professor

540-526-2238
smythj@vtc.vt.edu

Nicholas K. Stornelli, PharmD
Instructor

540-588-7552
nkstornelli@carilionclinic.org

Michael S. Stump, MD
Assistant Professor

540-981-7889
msstump@carilionclinic.org

Allison N. Tegge, PhD
Associate Professor

540-526-2160
ategge@vt.edu

Amy M. Tharp, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor


Amy.Tharp@vdh.virginia.gov

Serkan Toy, PhD, MEd
Assistant Professor
Experts @ VT profile

816-872-4654
serkantoy@vt.edu

Edgar N. Weaver, Jr., MD, FACS
Senior Instructor

540-815-8144
americophl@gmail.com

Kathryn A. Willis, RT(R), ARDMS, BS
Instructor

540-981-8214
kawillis@carilionclinic.org

Co-Appointments

Michael A. Fox, PhD
Associate Professor

540-526-2050
mafox1@vtc.vt.edu

Roger E. Glick, MS, MBA
Instructor

reglick@carilionclinic.org

Laura L. Hungerford, DVM, MPH, PhD
Professor

540-231-3532
lhungerf@vt.edu

Jayasimha Rao, PhD
Assistant Professor

jxrao@carilionclinic.org