Virginia Tech®home

Faculty

Interim Department Chair

David W. Musick, PhD

Name

Contact

Irving C. Allen, PhD, MBA

540-231-7551
icallen@vt.edu

Michael L. Bentley, PharmD

mlbentley@carilionclinic.org

Andrew P. Binks, PhD
Experts @ VT profile

540-526-2251
abinks@vt.edu

Allison H. Bowersock, PhD

allisonbowersock@gmail.com

Donna C. Boyd, PhD

540-831-5856
doboyd@radford.edu

Katherine L. Brown, PhD
Experts @ VT profile

k5brown@vt.edu

Helena Carvalho, PhD

helena@vt.edu

John C. Chappell, MS, PhD

540-526-2219
JChappell@vtc.vt.edu

Jennifer L. Cleveland, PharmD, BCPS, MBA
Experts @ VT profile

jennc77@vt.edu

Kimberly D. Coleman, BS

kdcoleman@carilionclinic.org

Cheryl K. Dorey, PhD

540-526-2605
ckdorey@carilionclinic.org

Kristin B. Eden, DVM, PhD
Experts @ VT profile

keden@vt.edu

Marion F. Ehrich, PhD

540-231-4938
marion@vt.edu

Kenneth Elson, Jr., MD

elson@roanoke.edu

Nathan A. Everson, PharmD

naeverson@carilionclinic.org

Rebecca J. Frazier, MS, RDN, CNSC

540-632-3076
rjfrazier@carilionclinic.org

Megan L. Goodwin, PharmD, BCPS

540-853-0135
mlgoodwin@carilionclinic.org

Joanne H. Greenawald, MD

540-526-2525
jhgreenawald@carilionclinic.org

Douglas J. Grider, MD

540-581-0150
djgrider@carilionclinic.org

Bonnie L. Hennig-Trestman, LCSW, DSW

860-200-5394
DrBonnieHennigTrestman@yahoo.com

Jason A. Hoffman, PharmD

jahoffman@carilionclinic.org

Emily Holt Foerst, PhD

emily_10@vt.edu

Camron L. Johnson-Privitera, D.O.

540-344-9213
cjohnson@physicianstochildren.com

Hasan O. Kazmi, PharmD

540-981-7296
hokazmi@carilionclinic.org

Pamela A. Keebler, BS, RDCS

540-981-8009
pakeebler@carilionclinic.org

Bradley G. Klein, PhD

540-231-7398
bklein@vt.edu

Leslie E.W. LaConte, PhD

540-526-2084
leslie.laconte@vt.edu

Samy Y. Lamouille, PhD

540-526-3302
lamouils@vtc.vt.edu

David P. Lebel II, MD

dplebel@carilionclinic.org

Renée J. LeClair, PhD
Experts @ VT profile

540-581-0221
rleclair@vt.edu

Elias A. Lianos, MD, PhD

540-982-2463, X. 2029
elias.lianos@va.gov

John P. McNamara, MPA, MS, DC
Experts @ VT profile

540-224-4443
jpmcnamara@vt.edu

Melissa Z. Mercure, BS, MS, PhD

mzmercure@carilionclinic.org

Cassandra R. Mierisch, MD

540-588-8076
saundi@vt.edu

David M. Moore, MS, DVM

moored@vt.edu

Michael F. Nolan, PhD
Experts @ VT profile

540-526-2609
mfnolan@carilionclinic.org

Kristofer Rau, PhD
Experts @ VT profile

540-526-2246
krisrau@vt.edu

Kerry J. Redican, MPH, PhD

540-231-5743
kredican@vt.edu

Patrick S. Rush, DO

757-515-9564
psrush@carilionclinic.org

Laura P. Sands, PhD

540-231-9634
lsands@vt.edu

Adrienne M. Sato, BS, RDMS, RVT

540-981-7227
amsato@carilionclinic.org

Jeannine C. Simon, MS, RDN

540-981-7552
jcsimon@carilionclinic.org

Nicholas K. Stornelli, PharmD

540-588-7552
nkstornelli@carilionclinic.org

James W. Smyth, PhD

540-526-2238
smythj@vtc.vt.edu

Michael S. Stump, MD

540-981-7889
msstump@carilionclinic.org

Michael F. Pratt, MD, FACS

michaelpratt@woodstockent.com

Allison N. Tegge, PhD

540-526-2160
ategge@vt.edu

Amy M. Tharp, MD


Amy.Tharp@vdh.virginia.gov

Serkan Toy, PhD, MEd

816-872-4654
serkantoy@vt.edu

Min M. Wang, PhD

540-510-4514
mmwang@carilionclinic.org

Edgar N. Weaver, Jr., MD, FACS

540-815-8144
americophl@gmail.com

Kathryn A. Willis, RT(R), ARDMS, BS

540-981-8214
kawillis@carilionclinic.org

Co-Appointments

Michael A. Fox, PhD

540-526-2050
mafox1@vtc.vt.edu

Roger E. Glick, MS, MBA

reglick@carilionclinic.org

Laura L. Hungerford, DVM, MPH, PhD

540-231-3532
lhungerf@vt.edu

Jayasimha Rao, PhD

jxrao@carilionclinic.org