Department Chair

John H. Burton, MD

Vice Chair

Damon R. Kuehl, MD

Name

Contact

Kimberly L. Abel, MD

540-581-0336
klabel@carilionclinic.org

Stephen C. Ausband, MD

540-981-7000
scausband@carilionclinic.org

Robert C. Barksdale, MD

540-355-2122
rcbarksdale@carilionclinic.org

Carol A. Bernier, DO, MS

cabernier@carilionclinic.org

Matthew P. Borloz, MD

540-731-2635
mpborloz@carilionclinic.org

Albert L. Briggs Jr., MD

540-981-7337
albriggs@carilionclinic.org

Kevin E. Broyles, DO

540-797-6244
kebroyles@carilionclinic.org

John H. Burton, MD

540-853-0191
jhburton@carilionclinic.org

Lindsey N. Caley, MD

lncaley@carilionclinic.org

Michelle E. Clinton, MD

540-581-0337
mclinton@carilionclinic.org

Keel E. Coleman, DO

kecoleman@carilionclinic.org

Aimee C. Conlee, MD

acconlee@carilionclinic.org

Caroline H. Cox, MD

chcox@carilionclinic.org

Michael A. Donato, DO, MBA

madonato@carilionclinic.org

Megan N. Forster-Hill, MD, MS

mnforsterhill@carilionclinic.org

Timothy J. Fortuna, DO

540-494-4349
tjfortuna@carilionclinic.org

Jessica R. Gehner, MD

jrgehner@carilionclinic.org

Robert G. Gourdie, BSc, MSc, PhD

540-526-2095
gourdier@vtc.vt.edu

Khalief E. Hamden, MD, MS

kehamden@carilionclinic.org

Paul A. Haskins, MD

540-400-4428
pahaskins@carilionclinic.org

Brent E. Jones, MD

bejones@carilionclinic.org

Michael L. Jones, MD

mljones@carilionclinic.org

Sarah E. Klemencic, MD

sklemencic@carilionclinic.org

Damon R. Kuehl, MD

drkuehl@carilionclinic.org

Karen N. Kuehl, MD

540-521-1459
knkuehl@carilionclinic.org

Stephen M. LaConte, PhD

540-526-2084
slaconte@vtc.vt.edu

Charles J. Lane, MD

cjlane@carilionclinic.org

Stephanie A. Lareau, MD

540-632-2364
salareau@carilionclinic.org

Michael B. Lustig, MD

mblustig@carilionclinic.org

Inna K. Massaro, DO

540-655-0458
ikmassaro@carilionclinic.org

Brian J. Meier, MD, MSc

bjmeier@carilionclinic.org

Joshua C. Nichols, MD

jcnichols@carilionclinic.org

Jonathan R. Nogueira, DO

540-293-6738
jrnogueira@carilionclinic.org

John C. Perkins Jr., MD

540-526-7206
jcperkins@carilionclinic.org

Kerry A. Powell, MBBCh

kerrypowell68@gmail.com

Melanie K. Prusakowski, MD

540-526-2560
vtcadmissions@vt.edu

Hayley H. Rose-Inman, MD, MBA

hhrose@carilionclinic.org

Robert E. Salters, MS, MD

resalters@carilionclinic.org

Eric K. Stanley, DO

ekstanley@carilionclinic.org

Kathryn M. Steele, MD

kmsteele@carilionclinic.org

Sherrill W. Stockton III, MD, PhD

swstockton@carilionclinic.org

Paul E. Stromberg, MD

540-759-4723
pestromberg@carilionclinic.org

Lisa A. Uherick, MD

lauherick@carilionclinic.org

Carla J. Williams, MD

cjwilliams4@carilionclinic.org

Wendy L. Woolley, DO

wlwoolley@carilionclinic.org

Christine L. Young, MD

clyoung@carilionclinic.org

Janet E.S. Young, MD

540-266-6331
jsyoung@carilionclinic.org

Wesley R. Young, MD

wryoung@carilionclinic.org

Co-Appointments

Roger E. Glick, MS, MBA

reglick@carilionclinic.org