Virginia Tech®home

Faculty

Interim Vice Chair

David B. Trinkle, MD

Name

Contact

Patricia J. Airey, MS, DHSc, PA-C

540-985-8376
pairey@radford.edu

Lisa L. Allison-Jones, PhD, MSN, RN

540-224-6970
lallisonjones@radford.edu

Nathaniel L. Bishop, DMin

540-985-8484
nlbishop@carilionclinic.org

Richard B. Brown, DMin

rbbrown@carilionclinic.org

Sara S. Brown, DNP, RNC-MNN, CNE, LCSW, MDiv

slbrown2@radford.edu

Corey Cassidy, PhD

540-831-7637
cherd@radford.edu

Francis C. Dane, PhD

540-224-4515
fdane@radford.edu

Jacob J. Elias, DHSc

jelias@radford.edu

David M. Halpin, PhD

540-224-4518
dhalpin1@radford.edu

Joseph R. Howell, DHSc, PA-C

540-224-6731
jrhowell@carilionclinic.org

Joseph H. Kidd, DO

540-427-9200
jhkidd@carilionclinic.org

Heidi A. Lane, EdD

540-526-2505
halane@vt.edu

Susan R. Leivy, MD

s2ek@cox.net

Rebecca F. McIntyre, DHA, MHSA

540-985-8167
rmcintyre1@radford.edu

Cynthia B. Morrow, MD, MPH

cbmorrow@vt.edu

Ryan B. Mutcheson, PhD

540-526-2523
rbmutch@vt.edu

Lisa M. Nielsen, BA

540-293-7516
lisan@vt.edu

Cora M. Olson, PhD

cora@vt.edu

Sarah H. Parker, PhD

540-526-2240
separker@vt.edu

James C. Peterson, MDiv, PhD

jpeterson@roanoke.edu

Chase R. Poulsen, PhD

540-985-8490
cpoulsen@radford.edu

Karen E. Sanders, MS, EdD

540-231-4925
kasande1@vt.edu

Mark G. Swope, PhD

540-581-0147
mgswope@carilionclinic.org

David B. Trinkle, MD

540-526-2518
dbtrinkle@vt.edu

Dedria R. Tuck, MSN, RN-BC, CPN

dslattery@radford.edu

Cynthia G. Unwin, PhD

cunwin@vt.edu

Laura E. Welfare, PhD

540-231-8194
welfare@vt.edu

Angelica Witcher, MBA, PhD
Experts @ VT profile

540-526-2555
angelicaw@vt.edu

Co-Appointments

Sarah A. DeWitt, MD

sadewitt@carilionclinic.org

Jacob R. Gillen, MD

540-981-7941
jrgillen@carilionclinic.org

Natalie E. Karp, MD

540-224-6729
nekarp@carilionclinic.org

Tananchai A. Lucktong, MD

talucktong@carilionclinic.org

Andrew B. Moore, MD

abmoore1@carilionclinic.org

Jaclyn D. Nunziato, MS, MD

540-655-0459
jdnunziato@carilionclinic.org

Arthur T. Ollendorff, MD

540-581-0318
aollendorff@carilionclinic.org

Vydia Permashwar, MBBS

vpermashwar@carilionclinic.org

Lubna B. Wani, MD

540-566-9754
lbwani@carilionclinic.org

Justin B. White, MD

540-981-8025
jbwhite@carilionclinic.org