Virginia Tech®home

Faculty

Chair

Sarah Henrickson Parker, PhD

Name

Contact

Patricia J. Airey, MS, DHSc, PA-C

540-985-8376
pairey@radford.edu

Lisa L. Allison-Jones, PhD, MSN, RN

540-224-6970
lallisonjones@radford.edu

Martha S. Anderson, DNP, CNS-BC, F-NGNA

msaconsulting@mail.com

Nathaniel L. Bishop, DMin

540-985-8484
nlbishop@carilionclinic.org

Richard B. Brown, DMin

rbbrown@carilionclinic.org

Sara S. Brown, DNP, RNC-MNN, CNE, LCSW, MDiv

slbrown2@radford.edu

Corey Cassidy, PhD

540-831-7637
cherd@radford.edu

Judy A. Cusumano Smith, PhD

540-224-4642
jsmith182@radford.edu

Francis C. Dane, PhD

540-224-4515
fdane@radford.edu

Jacob J. Elias, DHSc

jelias@radford.edu

David M. Halpin, PhD

540-224-4518
dhalpin1@radford.edu

Norman R. Harris II, MD

540-776-6979
nrharrisii@vt.edu

Joseph R. Howell, DHSc, PA-C

540-224-6731
jrhowell@carilionclinic.org

Heidi A. Lane, EdD

540-526-2505
halane@vt.edu

Susan R. Leivy, MD

s2ek@cox.net

Rebecca F. McIntyre, DHA, MHSA

540-985-8167
rmcintyre1@radford.edu

Cynthia B. Morrow, MD, MPH

cbmorrow@vt.edu

Cora M. Olson, PhD

cora@vt.edu

Sarah H. Parker, PhD

540-526-2240
separker@vt.edu

James C. Peterson, MDiv, PhD

jpeterson@roanoke.edu

Chase R. Poulsen, PhD

540-985-8490
cpoulsen@radford.edu

Karen E. Sanders, MS, EdD

540-231-4925
kasande1@vt.edu

Cynthia P. Smith, RN, MSN, NEA-BC, CPHQ

csmith236@radford.edu

Elda J. Stanco Downey, PhD

elda@vt.edu

Mark G. Swope, PhD

540-581-0147
mgswope@carilionclinic.org

David B. Trinkle, MD

540-526-2518
dbtrinkle@vt.edu

Cynthia G. Unwin, PhD

cunwin@vt.edu

Patty M. Vari, PhD, RN, IBCLC

pvari@radford.edu

Laura E. Welfare, PhD

540-231-8194
welfare@vt.edu

Co-Appointments

Richard C. Vari, PhD

540-526-2517
rvari@vt.edu

Shari A. Whicker, EdD, MEd

540-581-0316
sawhicker@carilionclinic.org