Virginia Tech®home

Wellness Team

Dr. Aubrey Knight, MD
Senior Dean for Student Affairs

Emily M. Holt Foerst, MA
Director of Academic Counseling & 
Enrichment Services

Wellness Advocacy Committee (WAC) Student Representatives:

  • Robyn Goodrich, Class of 2022
  • Madeline D'Aquila, Class of 2023
  • Vemmy Metsutnan, Class of 2024
  • Mia Edelson, Class of 2025

Elvir Berbic, MA
Student Affairs Manager
Riverside 2 - M116

Courtney Powell
Community and Culture Manager

Jennifer Slusher, PhD, LPC

VTC Health Sciences and Research Campus
branch of the VT Cook Counseling Center                     
Riverside 1 - 2nd floor