Department Chair

Robert L. Trestman, Ph.D., MD

Name

Contact

Felicity A. Adams-Vanke, MD

540-853-0900
fadams@carilionclinic.org

M. R. Ali, MBBS

540-982-2463
rizwan.ali@va.gov

Geoffrey M. Bader, MD

540-982-2463, X. 1650
Geoffrey.Bader@va.gov

Azziza O. Bankole, MBBS

540-981-7653
aobankole@carilionclinic.org

Stella Bassey, MBBCh

Stella.Bassey@va.gov

Stacy M. Belkonen, PhD

540-982-2463, X. 2560
stacy.belkonen@va.gov

Arvin S. Bhandari, MD

540-982-2463, X. 3266
Arvin.Bhandari@va.gov

Warren K. Bickel, PhD

540-526-2088
wkbickel@vtc.vt.edu

Pearl H. Chiu, PhD

540-526-2019
pearlchiu@vtc.vt.edu

Michal C. Cieraszynski, DO

540-982-2463, X. 2909
michal.cieraszynski@va.gov

Frank A. Clark, MD

312-286-0890
faclark@carilionclinic.org

Tracey W. Criss, MD

540-981-6040
twcriss@carilionclinic.org

Mark H. Derbyshire, MSW

540-981-8954
mhderbyshire@carilionclinic.org

Fahim Fahim, MBBS

540-391-1085
fxfahim@carilionclinic.org

Loraine Fleming, DNP, PMHNP-BC, PMHCNS-BC

540-981-7963
lfleming1@carilionclinic.org

Michael J. Friedlander, PhD

540-526-2013
friedlan@vtc.vt.edu

Michael P. Greenage, DO

mpgreenage@carilionclinic.org

Daniel P. Harrington, MD

540-526-2550
dpharrington@carilionclinic.org

Virginia T. Hart, DNP, RN, PMHNP-BC

540-981-8025
vthart@carilionclinic.org

Cheryl W. Hartman, PhD

cwhartman1@carilionclinic.org

David W. Hartman, MD

540-981-8025
dwhartman@carilionclinic.org

Joanne M. Hawley, PharmD

540-982-2463
Joanne.Hawley@va.gov

Dana R. Holohan, PhD

540-982-2463, Ext. 2934
dana.holohan@med.va.gov

Yad M. Jabbarpour, MD

yad.jabbarpour@dbhds.virginia.gov

Anita S. Kablinger, MD, CPI

540-981-8582
askablinger@carilionclinic.org

Bush Kavuru, MBBS

540-981-8025
bxkavuru@carilionclinic.org

Amir A. Khan, MBBS

540-982-2463
amir.khan2@va.gov

Dong-Yun Kim, PhD

301-435-0436
kimd10@nhlbi.nih.gov

Kye Y. Kim, MD

540-981-7653
kykim@carilionclinic.org

Brooks King-Casas, PhD

540-526-2009
bkcasas@vtc.vt.edu

Mikhail N. Koffarnus, PhD

540-526-2107
mickyk@vtc.vt.edu

Steven J. Lash, PhD

540-982-2463, X. 2593
Steven.Lash@va.gov

Katherine V. Liebesny, MD

540-853-0900
kvliebesny@carilionclinic.org

Katherine S. Luci, PsyD

Katherine.Luci@va.gov

Leonard J. Marcus, MD

540-982-2463, X. 2611
leonard.marcus@va.gov

Petronella T. Mbu, MD

ptmbu@carilionclinic.org

Robert S. McNamara, PhD

540-981-8139
rmcnamara@carilionclinic.org

Thomas R. Milam, MD, MDiv

trmilam@carilionclinic.org

Pendleton R. Montague, PhD

540-526-2006
read@vtc.vt.edu

Alexei Y. Morozov, PhD

540-526-2021
alexeim@vtc.vt.edu

Konark Mukherjee, MBBS, PhD

540-526-2035
konark@vtc.vt.edu

Angela C. Nardecchia, PhD

540-981-8175
acnardecchia@carilionclinic.org

Bhusan Neupane, MBBS

540-375-4200
bhusan.neupane@dbhds.virginia.gov

Karl W. Northwall, MD

karl.northwall@dbhds.virginia.gov

Nnenna K. Okereke, MD

540-731-7311
nkokereke@carilionclinic.org

Stephanie Pratola, PhD

spratola@carilionclinic.org

Sharon L. Ramey, PhD

540-526-2033
slramey@vtc.vt.edu

Gina T. Raza, PhD

540-982-2463
Gina.Raza@va.gov

William S. Rea, MD

540-981-8597
wsrea@carilionclinic.org

Anuradha Reddy, MBBS, MPH

540-853-0900
aareddy@carilionclinic.org

Pavan Reddy, MD

540-982-2463
Pavan.Reddy@va.gov

Guyton S. Register, MD

540-981-8025
gsregister@carilionclinic.org

Kampbell Salehi, PsyD

540-526-1249
ksalehi@carilionclinic.org

Mamta Sapra, MBBS

540-982-2463, X. 1453
mamta.sapra@va.gov

Laurie W. Seidel, MSN, BSN

540-266-630
lwseidel@carilionclinic.org

Richard W. Seidel, MEd, PhD

540-981-7778
rwseidel@carilionclinic.org

Anuradha Sekhri, MBBS, MPH

540-982-2463
anuradhasekhri@gmail.com

Brian V. Shenal, PhD

540-982-2463, X. 2977
brian.shenal@va.gov

Delmar D. Short, MD

540-982-2463, Ext. 2515
Delmar.Short@va.gov

Charlie L. Swanson Jr., MD

540-981-8969
clswanson@carilionclinic.org

Robert L. Trestman, PhD, MD

540-981-7696
rltrestman@carilionclinic.org

David B. Trinkle, MD

540-526-2518
dbtrinkle@carilionclinic.org

Audra M. Van Wart, PhD

540-526-2005
avanwart@vtc.vt.edu

J. E. Vance, MD

jevance@carilionclinic.org

Anjali Varma, MBBS

540-982-2463, X. 3555
anjali.varma@va.gov

Sachinder Vasudeva, MBBS, MS

540-982-2463, X. 2753
sachinder.vasudeva@va.gov

Bridgette H. Vest, DNP, APRN, PMHNP-BC, GNP-BC

bridgette.vest@va.gov

William I. Wasserman, MS

540-981-8597
wiwasserman@carilionclinic.org

Jennifer C. Wells, MD

540-981-8025
jcwells@carilionclinic.org

Justin B. White, MD

jbwhite@carilionclinic.org

James R. Wickham, MD

540-982-2463, X. 1652
James.Wickham@va.gov

Jeffrey J. Wilson, MD

540-981-7570
jjwilson@carilionclinic.org

Elizabeth A. Yager, MD

540-731-7311
eayager@carilionclinic.org

Co-Appointments

Karen A. Roberto, PhD

540-526-2095
gourdier@vtc.vt.edu

David B. Trinkle, MD

540-526-2518
dbtrinkle@vt.edu